NAVIGATION
Events
Tickets
Education & Outreach
About Us
Support Us
QUICK LINKS
Email Subscribe
Donate
Purchase Tickets

Performing Arts Center and Hollenbeck Bayley Staff

We are here to help answer any questions you may have!

Administrative Office hours are 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. (EST), Monday through Friday.

Executive Director

Adele Adkins | 937.328.3857 | adkinsa@clarkstate.edu

Administrative Assistant

Lori Common | 937.328.3841 | commonl@clarkstate.edu

Box Office Manager

Leslie Ray | 937.328.3875 | rayl@clarkstate.edu

House Operations / Volunteers

Karen Clark | House Operations Manager | 937.328.6082 | clarkk@clarkstate.edu

Kevin Brown | House Operations Assistant | 937.328.6082 | brownk1@clarkstate.edu

Technical Staff

J. Dan Hunt | Tech Director | 937.328.3863 | huntd@clarkstate.edu

Todd Huffman | Asst. Tech Director | 937.328.3878 | huffmant@clarkstate.edu

JR Riechers | Asst. Tech Director | 937.328.3877 | riechersj@clarkstate.edu

Conference Services / Hollenbeck Bayley Creative Arts and Conference Center (HBC)

Tracy Yates | HBC Manager | 937.328.7975 or 6066 | yatesr@clarkstate.edu

James Straley | HBC Assistant | 937.328.6017  | straleyj@clarkstate.edu

Project Jericho

Lauren (Lo) Houser | PJ Director | 937.328.3869 | houserl@clarkstate.edu

Kristi Limes | PJ Success Coordinator | 937.328.7976 | limesk@clarkstate.edu

Donna Hill | PJ Assistant | 937.328.8044 | hilld@clarkstate.edu

Box Office Main Number

937.328.3874

1.866.PAC.TKTS (866.722.8587)

pactkts@clarkstate.edu

Hearing Impaired: 937.328.3886
Fax: 937.328.3879
Located in the Davidson Grand Lobby

Venue Address and Office Hours

Administrative Office

Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. (EST) (located off the Turner Theatre Lobby)

Box Office

Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. (EST) (located off of Davidson Grand Lobby)

Clark State Performing Arts Center
300 South Fountain Avenue
Springfield, OH 45506

 

Donate Today!
Get Started