NAVIGATION
Events
Tickets
Education & Outreach
About Us
Support Us
QUICK LINKS
Email Subscribe
Donate
Purchase Tickets

Performing Arts Center and Hollenbeck Bayley Staff

We are here to help and answer any questions you may have! Administrative Office hours are 8 a.m. - 5 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Executive Director

Adele Adkins | 937.328.3857 | adkinsa@clarkstate.edu

Administrative Assistant

Lori Common | 937.328.3841 | commonl@clarkstate.edu

Box Office Manager

Leslie Ray | 937.328.3875 | rayl@clarkstate.edu

House Operations Manager/Volunteer Coordinator

Karen Clark | 937.328.6082 | clarkk@clarkstate.edu

Technical Director

J. Dan Hunt | 937.328.3863 | huntj@clarkstate.edu

Assistant Technical Directors

Todd Huffman | 937.328.3878 | huffmant@clarkstate.edu

JR Riechers | 937.328.3877 | riechersj@clarkstate.edu

Conference Services / Hollenbeck Bayley Creative Arts and Conference Center (HBC)

Tracy Yates | HBC Manager | 937.328.7975 or 6066 | yatesr@clarkstate.edu

James Straley | HBC Assistant | 937.328.6017  | straleyj@clarkstate.edu

Project Jericho

Project Jericho Director

Lauren Houser | 937.328.3869 | houserl@clarkstate.edu

Project Jericho Success Coordinator

Kristi Limes | 937.328.7976 | limesk@clarkstate.edu

Project Jericho Assistant

Donna Hill | 937.328.8044 | hilld@clarkstate.edu

Box Office Main Number

937.328.3874 | 1.866.PAC.TKTS (866.722.8587) | pactkts@clarkstate.edu
Hearing Impaired: 937.328.3886
Fax: 937.328.3879
Located in the Davidson Grand Lobby

Venue Address and Office Hours

Administrative Office: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. (located off the Turner Theatre Lobby)

Box Office: Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. (located off of Davidson Grand Lobby)

Clark State Performing Arts Center
300 South Fountain Avenue
Springfield, OH 45506

 

Donate Today!
Get Started