NAVIGATION
Events
Tickets
Education & Outreach
About Us
Support Us
QUICK LINKS
Email Subscribe
Donate
Purchase Tickets

The Clark State Performing Arts Center is located on South Fountain Avenue in the heart of downtown Springfield, Ohio.

Clark State Performing Arts Center
300 South Fountain Avenue
Springfield, OH 45506

Executive Director

Adele Adkins | 937.328.3857 | adkinsa@clarkstate.edu

Administrative Assistant

Lori Common | 937.328.3841 | commonl@clarkstate.edu

Box Office Manager

Leslie Ray | 937.328.3875 | rayl@clarkstate.edu

House Operations Manager/Volunteer Coordinator

Karen Clark | 937.328.6082 | clarkk@clarkstate.edu

Technical Director

J. Dan Hunt | 937.328.3863 | huntj@clarkstate.edu

Assistant Technical Directors

Todd Huffman | 937.328.3878 | huffmant@clarkstate.edu

Vacant | 937.328.3877

Conference Services / Hollenbeck Bayley Creative Arts and Conference Center (HBC)

Tracy Yates | Manager | 937.328.7975 or 6066 | yatesr@clarkstate.edu

James Straley | HBC Assistant | 937.328.6017  | straleyj@clarkstate.edu

Project Jericho

Project Jericho Director

Lauren Houser | 937.328.3869 | houserl@clarkstate.edu

Project Jericho Success Coordinator

Kristi Limes | 937.328.7976 | limesk@clarkstate.edu

Project Jericho Assistant

Donna Hill | 937.328.8044 | hilld@clarkstate.edu

Box Office Main Number

937.328.3874 | 1.866.PAC.TKTS (866.722.8587) | pactkts@clarkstate.edu
Hearing Impaired: 937.328.3886
Fax: 937.328.3879
Located in the Davidson Grand Lobby

 

Donate Today!
Get Started